We’ve got some cool news for ya, sharks! As of today, you can officially pre-order Quiet Company’s new album ‘We Are All Where We Belong’ which will be released on October 4.

We’ve created a pretty sweet package for you: for $7.99 users can pre-order the album, get 3 FREE months of Grooveshark Anywhere, and a FREE 6-song download of the Quiet Company EP ‘Songs for Staying In’. Just head to our store here to purchase!

Here’s a personal note from Quiet Company:

"Thank you so much for pre-ordering our new album ‘We Are All Where We Belong’. We hope you’ll enjoy it as much as we enjoy ninjas, robots, ninja turtles, robotic ninjas & especially robotic turtles. We’ve included a free download of our most recent EP, ‘Songs for Staying In’ to keep you company until our new album is released on Oct 4th. We hope you’ll come befriend us on Facebook & Twitter so you can tell us what you think about the album & we can tell you when we’ll be in your town."

And while you’re at it, be sure to check out the new Quiet Company site skin on Grooveshark here!

Twitter: @quietcompanytx 

Facebook: facebook.com/quietcompany